Chapter 1
Year 2021

 1.1 Thursday, May 27, 2021
 1.2 Thursday, May 20, 2021
 1.3 Thursday, May 13, 2021
 1.4 Thursday, April 29, 2021
 1.5 Thursday, April 22, 2021
 1.6 Thursday, April 15, 2021
 1.7 Thursday, April 1, 2021
 1.8 Thursday, March 25, 2021
 1.9 Thursday, March 18, 2021
 1.10 Thursday, March 11, 2021
 1.11 Thursday, February 25, 2021
 1.12 Thursday, February 18, 2021
 1.13 Thursday, February 11, 2021
 1.14 Thursday, February 4, 2021
 1.15 Thursday, January 28, 2021
 1.16 Thursday, January 21, 2021
 1.17 Thursday, January 14, 2021
 1.18 Thursday, January 7, 2021